James Ingram (left) winner of the Brian McCulloch memorial trophy & David Grant (right), winner of the Stevens Quaich 2010

Stevens Quaich

1st. D.Grant (20) 44pts (BIH); 2nd. PW.Dick(18) 40pts; 3rd. AF Milne (17) 39 pts

Brian McCulloch Memorial Cup

1st. JR.Ingram (6) 38pts; 2nd K.MacDonald (7) 36 pts; 3 N.Gordon (22) 35 pts.

Grantown-on-Spey Golf Club on Sunday, 6th June 2010

Full Result